Seite wählen

VICTORIA | Internationale Hochschule

Unsere Professor|innen

Professorinnen und Professoren

Prof. Dr. Carolin Graßmann

Prof. Dr. Carolin Graßmann

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 206176-804 
E-Mail: carolin.grassmann@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 3. OG, Raum 317.1
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Ado Ampofo

Prof. Dr. Ado Ampofo

VICTORIA Baden-Baden

E-Mail: ado.ampofo@victoria-hochschule.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Udoy M. Ghose

Prof. Dr. Udoy M. Ghose

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 206176-73
E-Mail: udoy.ghose@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 2. OG, Raum 207.3
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Peter Hüttl

Prof. Dr. Peter Hüttl

VICTORIA Berlin

E-Mail: peter.huettl@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 2. OG, Raum 207.2
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Dorit Kluge

Prof. Dr. Dorit Kluge

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 206176-662
E-Mail: dorit.kluge@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 3. OG, Raum 307.1
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hermann Knödler

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hermann Knödler

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 206176-661
E-Mail: hermann.knoedler@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 2. OG, Raum 207.3
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Jonas Tritschler

Prof. Dr. Jonas Tritschler

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 1520 19 24 589
E-Mail: jonas.tritschler@victoria-hochschule.de
Büro: 2. OG, Raum 207.2
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Katharina Gapp-Schmeling

Prof. Dr. Katharina Gapp-Schmeling

VICTORIA Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 206176-806
E-Mail: katharina.gapp-schmeling@victoria-hochschule.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. (Cyprus International University) Stefan Schröder

Prof. Dr. (Cyprus International University) Stefan Schröder

VICTORIA Baden-Baden

Telefon: +49 7221 931341
E-Mail: stefan.schroeder@victoria-hochschule.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr.  Tanja Maier

Prof. Dr. Tanja Maier

VICTORIA Baden-Baden

Telefon:+49 30 206176-0
E-Mail: tanja.maier@victoria-hochschule.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Anja Ebert-Steinhübel

Prof. Dr. Anja Ebert-Steinhübel

VICTORIA Berlin

E-Mail: anja.ebert-steinhuebel@victoria-hochschule.de
Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung